Styrelsens medlemmar och suppleanter

Ordinarie ledamöter

Suppleanter

Eiie Mikaelsson

Marie Estenberg Andersson

Metaregränd 39

Kung Kristoffers gata 25

974 38 LULEÅ

252 34 HELSINGBORG

Tel. 070-663 95 06

Tel. 070-296 67 97

eiie.mikaelsson@telia.com

xmarie_andersson@yahoo.se

Daniel Lennartsson

Ann-Margret Hansson

Forsbackavägen 12B

Strandvägen 36

375 31 MÖRRUM

294 72 SÖLVESBORG

Tel. 0454-22 01 04

Tel. 0456-528 08

daniel_lennartsson@bredband.net

annmargret.hansson@telia.com

Evert Håkansson

Johan Wiberg

Knutsbergsvägen 39-5

Ängholmsvägen 5

374 93 KARLSHAMN

371 65 LYCKEBY

Tel. 0454-130 16

Tel.0733-143 010

evert-hakansson@telia.com

johan@spandelstorp.se

Kennert Karlsson

Susanne Blixt

Muhrs väg 6

Tydinge 1281

290 60 KYRKHULT

280 60 BROBY

kennert.karlsson@hotmail.com

Tel.073-064 40 40

susanne@blixt.nu

                                                             

Thomas Nilsson

Köljavägen 124

374 94 TRENSUM

Tel. 0454-612 63

nilsthomas@telia.com

Marita Sigfridsson

Semaforvägen 1

375 31 MÖRRUM

Tel. 0454-544 39

maritasigfridson-@hotmail.com

Helen Olsson

Ljungrydavägen 98-27

293 72 JÄMSHÖG

helen.olsson@oktv.se